Asagraum – Dawn of Infinite Fire 2CD BOX

Limited edition boxset with bronze foil stamping on cover. Comes with 2CDs (including exclusive bonus material), patch and sticker.


01. They Crawl from the Broken Circle
02. The Lightless Inferno
03. Abomination’s Altar
04. Guahaihoque
05. Dawn of Infinite Fire
06. Dochters van de Zwarte Vlam
07. Beyond the Black Vortex
08. Hate of Satan’s Hammer
09. Waar ik ben, komt de Dood

+ bonus material CD


Out of stock

SKU: EDGE025CDL Category: