Asagraum – Dawn of Infinite Fire LP (Picture Disc)

Limited edition Picture Disc in die-cut outer sleeve.


01. They Crawl from the Broken Circle
02. The Lightless Inferno
03. Abomination’s Altar
04. Guahaihoque
05. Dawn of Infinite Fire
06. Dochters van de Zwarte Vlam
07. Beyond the Black Vortex
08. Hate of Satan’s Hammer
09. Waar ik ben komt de dood


Out of stock

SKU: EDGE025PD Category: