Darkened – Kingdom of Decay LP BLACK [RE-PRESS]


Pre-Order Now.

Estimated shipping date: 26th August.


Repress on black vinyl in regular outer sleeve and printed inner sleeve.


01. Nekros Manteia
02. Dead Body Divination
03. 1000 Years
04. Pandemonium
05. Cage of Flesh
06. The Burning
07. The Old Ones
08. Kingdom of Decay
09. Of Unsound Mind
10. The White Horse of Pestilence
11. Winds of Immortality


In stock

SKU: EDGE038LPB Category:

Weight 450 g