Darkened – The Black Winter CD [PRE-ORDER]


Pre-Order Now.

Estimated shipping date: June 3rd.


1. Preminitions
2. Blood
3. Flayed
4. Terminal Lucidity
5. Black Winter
6. Fearful Quandary
7. Swallowed by the World
8. Plague of Dispear
9. Regret


In stock

SKU: EDGE061CD Category:

Jewelcase CD w/ 8 page booklet
The brand new album mixed and mastered by Dan Swäno.

Weight 150 g