In Aphelion – Moribund CD


01. World Serpent (Devourer of Dreams)
02. Draugr
03. Let the Beast Run Wild
04. Luciferian Age
05. This Night Seems Endless
06. He Who Saw the Abyss
07. Moribund
08. The Origin
09. Sorrow, Fire & Hate
10. Requiem


Out of stock

SKU: EDGE053CD Category:

2nd pressing  jewelcase CD w/ 16 page booklet.

The debut album of IN APHELION. 60 minutes of black metal darkness, from members of Necrophopbic, Nifelheim & Cryptosis.

Weight 150 g