Mads Christensen – 5212 Helvete LP

Gatefold LP w/ printed insert. Black vinyl limited 250 copies.

“A dark spark of rock ‘n’ roll aesthetics shot through with the energy and urgency of punk. Across their album’s succinct-yet-winding 33-minute runtime, the eight songs comprising 5212 Helvete show those influences in deranged and bedraggled form, their throb of black-as-pitch mondo-rock or post-punk or proto-kraut keeping the listener on their toes, but we can also list the likes of Afghan Whigs, Joyless, The Stooges, and maybe even Bowie’s Berlin trilogy”.

Featuring Silje Tombre, previous singer of Blood Command.

01. Nice Nightmares
02. Amazing Grave
03. Yes I Can, but I Won’t
04. Step Into the Night
05. Staying Alive
06. Are You Ready to Die
07. I do not have a Dream
08. Dø Ung


Out of stock

SKU: EDGE051LP Category: