Magick Touch – Cakes & Coffins CD [PRE-ORDER]

Pre-Order Now.

Estimated shipping date: May 19th.

01. Apollyon
02. The Judas Cross
03. When Eating a Wolf
04. M.I.N.A.
05. Babylon, Baby!
06. Guillotine Dreams
07. Boots
08. Raven
09. Demons & Rust
10. World is Coming Down


In stock

SKU: EDGE065DIGI Category:

Brand new album from Norwegian hard rockers Magick Touch.
Pre order item. Release date 19th of May.

Digipak CD edition w/ 16 page booklet.

Weight 200 g