Magick Touch – Heads Have Got To Rock’n’Roll CD

Digipack CD edition.


01. (This Isn’t) Your First Rodeo
02. Watchman’s Requiem
03. To the Limit
04. Love is a Heart Disease
05. Ready for the Quake
06. Bad Decisions
07. Phantom Friend
08. Waiting for the Parasites
09. Daggers Dance
10. Doomsday I’m in Love


Out of stock

SKU: EDGE033CD Category: