Sign Of Evil – Psychodelic Death CD [PRE-ORDER]


Pre-Order Now.

Estimated shipping date: June 3rd.


1. Bad Trip
2. The Consequence of Your Actions
3. Psychodelic Death
4. Serpent Poison
5. When the Day Arrives
6. Anonymous
7. The War is Now
8. August 8th MMXIX
9. The Underground
10. DIE!
11. Slow Death
12. Into the Unknown
13. Rusted Nailed


In stock

SKU: EDGE045CD Category:

Jewelcase CD w/ 8 page booklet

Debut album of extreme psychodelic death w/ members from Invocation Spells (Chile)


Weight 150 g