Sign Of Evil – Psychodelic Death LP


1. Bad Trip
2. The Consequence of Your Actions
3. Psychodelic Death
4. Serpent Poison
5. When the Day Arrives
6. Anonymous
7. The War is Now
8. August 8th MMXIX
9. The Underground
10. DIE!
11. Slow Death
12. Into the Unknown
13. Rusted Nailed

 18.00 19.00

SKU: EDGE045LP Category:

Black vinyl w/ printed inner sleeve

Strictly limited crime scene yellow/black splatter vinyl w/ printed inner sleeve

Debut album of extreme psychodelic death w/ members from Invocation Spells (Chile)


Weight 450 g