Sign Of Evil – Psychodelic Death MC


1. Bad Trip
2. The Consequence of Your Actions
3. Psychodelic Death
4. Serpent Poison
5. When the Day Arrives
6. Anonymous
7. The War is Now
8. August 8th MMXIX
9. The Underground
10. DIE!
11. Slow Death
12. Into the Unknown
13. Rusted Nailed


Out of stock

SKU: EDGE045MC Category:

Limited edition cassette version.

Black Horror Metal with members from Invocation Spells and Dekapited.

Debut album of extreme psychodelic death w/ members from Invocation Spells (Chile)


Weight 150 g